iknit

it’s the marriage between the iphone and knitting!  The StitchMinder.

I’ve been wondering if, in November when my cell phone contract is finally up, I should get an iphone.

I think knowing about these crazy applications seals the deal for me.

I mean not just for the row counter.  I’m not buying a $200 row counter…I swear.  But I like the idea that my iphone can slowly replace everything else in my life.  Maybe it can start going to work for me–because, well, I’m over it people.

Incidentally my birthday falls in November.  I think this will be a nice gift to moi.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “iknit”

  1. Julie Says:

    what an awesome idea! I wonder if it can be used for other smartphones….hmmm….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

